North Port Performing Arts Center

The North Port Performing Arts Center (PAC) is the second largest Theatre in Sarasota County. We have 995 seats. We are located on the grounds of the North Port High School. Please contact Ryan Oliver at the High School for any question you might have on renting the Performing Arts Center.

E-mail: Ryan.Oliver@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone #: 1-941-423-8558 ext. 66220

Box Office Infomation:  

        Times: M-F 10:00am-1:00pm

        Toll Free Phone ( 866-406-7722) or  1-941-426-8479

Click Here to see Photos of the PAC !!!! 

Click the links below for the various areas of the PAC

  Up Coming Events

 

Holiday Dance Show (Dance with Janis)

 Fri 12/21/2018 7:00 pm   

 

 -------------------------------------

"The History of Dating"  

 Fri 1/11/2019 7:00 pm

    Sat 1/12/2019 7:00 pm

    Sun 1/13/2019 7:00 pm

 

NPPAA Band Concert

 Thu 1/17/2019 7:30 pm

           

 

High School events

 Name of Event          Day   Date  Time
"The History of Dating" Fri    1/11/2019 7:00pm
"The History of Dating"  Sat 1/12/2019 7:00pm
"The History of Dating" Sun   1/13/2019   3:00pm  
WMS Bands Pre Festival Concert Tue 3/5/2019 7:00pm  
Music in our School concert  Tue 3/26/2019 7:00pm  
"Once Upon a Mattress" Fri   4/5/2019 7:00pm
"Once Upon a Mattress" Sat   4/6/2019 7:00pm
"Once Upon a Mattress" Sun 4/7/2019 3:00pm
NPHS Talent Show  Thu      4/11/2019 6:00pm
NPHS Senior Dance Show  Thu    4/18/2019     7:00pm
NPHS Dance Show Fri 4/26/2019 7:00pm
NPHS Spring Orchestra Concert Tue 4/30/2019 7:00pm
NPHS Chorus Concert Sat 5/4/2019 7:00pm
NPHS Percussion Concert  Tue 5/7/2019 7:00pm
NPHS Spring Jazz Concert Mon 5/13/2019 7:00pm
NPHS Spring Band Concert Tue 5/14/2019 7:00pm
 

Season Groups

Season of Stars

 
 
Name of Event
 Day Date Time of Show
The Alter Eagles Tue 1/22/2019   7:00pm  
 Jimmy Travis Thu 1/31/2019     7:00pm  
 Broadway At The Movies Mon 2/4/2019    7:00pm  
 Gershwin With A Twist! Mon 2/11/2019    7:00pm  
 Jukebox 4 Wed 3/6/2019    7:00pm  
 Tribute To Tom Jones Mon 3/25/2019    7:00pm  
 NPHS Spring Dance Concert (Bonus Show) Fri 4/26/2019     7:00pm  

 

NPPAA Concerts All concerts tickets click here

Click here to the NPPAA Website!!!!

 

 
 
Name of Event   Day  Date   Time of Show
NPPAA Band Concert Click Here Thu 1/17/2019 7:30pm  
NPPAA Symphony Concert Click Here  Sun 1/27/2019  3:00pm
NPPAA Choral Concert Click Here  Sat   2/16/2019 7:00pm
 NPPAA Band Concert Click Here  Sun 2/17/2019  3:00pm
NPPAA Symphony Concert Click Here  Sun 2/24/2019  3:00pm
NPPAA Symphony Concert Click Here  Sun 3/24/2019 3:00pm  
 NPPAA Band Concert Click Here  Thu 3/28/2019 7:30pm  
NPPAA Choral Concert Click Here  Sat 4/13/2019 7:00pm  
 NPPAA Band Concert Click Here  Sun 4/28/2019 3:00pm  

 

Shows of Shows 

Click here to the Society Website!!!!

Name of Event

Day

Date

Time of Show

 Voice of Legends Concert Tour -Eric Kearn      Sat 1/19/2019 7:00pm   
Paisley Craze Sat 2/2/2019   7:00pm   
Gid Pool with  Bud Conover Sat 3/2/2019   7:00pm   

 

Guest Events

  

Name of Event

Day

Date

Time of Show

Holiday Dance Show (Dance with Janis) Fri 12/21/2018 7:00pm

 

 



Monday
12/17/2018 - Change BSOC vs Lemon Bay JV 5:30pm

Tuesday
12/18/2018 - Staff Tailgate Party at Girls Soccer game vs Charlotte

Tuesday
12/18/2018 - CHANGE GSOC vs Charlotte 5:30 & 7:30pm Senior Night

Wednesday
12/19/2018 - How the Grinch Stole Christmas Presented by SGA

Thursday
12/20/2018 - BBKB vs Venice 5:30 & 7pm

View School Calendar | District Calendar