North Port Performing Arts Center

The North Port Performing Arts Center (PAC) is the second largest Theatre in Sarasota County. We have 995 seats. We are located on the grounds of the North Port High School. Please contact Ryan Oliver at the High School for any question you might have on renting the Performing Arts Center.

E-mail: Ryan.Oliver@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone #: 1-941-423-8558 ext. 66220

Box Office Infomation:  

        Times: M-F 10:00am-1:00pm

        Toll Free Phone ( 866-406-7722) or  1-941-426-8479

Click Here to see Photos of the PAC !!!! 

Click the links below for the various areas of the PAC

  Up Coming Events

 

The Spell of Sleeping Beauty 

 Fri 11/16/2018 7:00 pm

   Sat 11/17/2018 7:00 pm

          Sun 11/18/2018 3:00 pm  

 

 -------------------------------------

                                                                             NPHS Dance Winter Show  

 Fri 11/30/2018 7:00 pm

 

 

NPHS Dance “An Invitation to Dance”   

 Fri 12/1/2018 7:00 pm

           

 

High School events

 Name of Event          Day   Date  Time
 The Spell of Sleeping Beauty  Fri 11/16/2018 7:00pm 
The Spell of Sleeping Beauty  Sat 11/17/2018 7:00pm 
The Spell of Sleeping Beauty  Sun 11/18/2018 3:00pm
NPHS Dance Winter Show Fri 11/30/2018 7:00pm 
NPHS Dance “An Invitation to Dance”  Sat 12/1/2018 7:00pm
The Sugar Plum’s Tea Party and Nutcracker Suites Sun 12/2/2018 3:00pm
NPHS Winter Orchestra Concert Thu      12/6/2018 7:00pm  
NPHS Winter Jazz Concert Mon 12/10/2018 7:00pm   
NPHS Winter Band  Concert Tue 12/11/2018 7:00pm   
NPHS Chorus Concert Sat 12/15/2018 7:00pm
 

Season Groups

Season of Stars

 
 
Name of Event
 Day Date Time of Show
The Alter Eagles Tue 1/22/2019   7:00pm  
 Jimmy Travis Thu 1/31/2019     7:00pm  
 Broadway At The Movies Mon 2/4/2019    7:00pm  
 Gershwin With A Twist! Mon 2/11/2019    7:00pm  
 Jukebox 4 Wed 3/6/2019    7:00pm  
 Tribute To Tom Jones Mon 3/25/2019    7:00pm  
 NPHS Spring Dance Concert (Bonus Show) Fri 4/26/2019     7:00pm  

 

NPPAA Concerts All concerts tickets click here

Click here to the NPPAA Website!!!!

 

 
 
Name of Event   Day  Date   Time of Show
NPPAA Choral Concert Click Here  Sat   12/8/2018   7:00pm
NPPAA Symphony Concert Click Here Sun 12/9/2018   3:00pm  
NPPAA Band Concert Click Here Sun   12/16/2018   3:00pm  
NPPAA Band Concert Click Here Thu 1/17/2019 7:30pm  
NPPAA Symphony Concert Click Here  Sun 1/27/2019  3:00pm
NPPAA Choral Concert Click Here  Sat   2/16/2019 7:00pm
 NPPAA Band Concert Click Here  Sun 2/17/2019  3:00pm
NPPAA Symphony Concert Click Here  Sun 2/24/2019  3:00pm
NPPAA Symphony Concert Click Here  Sun 3/24/2019 3:00pm  
 NPPAA Band Concert Click Here  Thu 3/28/2019 7:30pm  
NPPAA Choral Concert Click Here  Sat 4/13/2019 7:00pm  
 NPPAA Band Concert Click Here  Sun 4/28/2019 3:00pm  

 

Shows of Shows 

Click here to the Society Website!!!!

Name of Event

Day

Date

Time of Show

 Voice of Legends Concert Tour -Eric Kearn      Sat 1/19/2019 7:00pm   
Paisley Craze Sat 2/2/2019   7:00pm   
Gid Pool with  Bud Conover Sat 3/2/2019   7:00pm   

 

Guest Events

  

Name of Event

Day

Date

Time of Show

Eirinn Abu in Concert click here to buy tickets Wed 12/12/2018 7:00pm

 

 



Monday
11/19/2018 - Track Meeting After School

Monday
11/19/2018 - BSOC vs Bishop Verot 5:30 & 7:30

Monday
11/19/2018 - BBKB vs Riverview 7pm (Preseason)

Tuesday
11/20/2018 - GBKB vs Brad. Christian 6 & 7:30pm

Tuesday
11/20/2018 - Fall Volleyball Awards Cafe 6:30pm

View School Calendar | District Calendar