Human Resources

CERTIFICATION

To review the steps to certification, please click on a link below:

Steps to Instructional Certification 

Steps to FT District Vocational Certification

Steps to Athletic Coaching Certification

Human Resources
Division of Operations

Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31200
Fax: 941-927-4020
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Maroon 1st Floor

Human Resources & Equity
Roy Sprinkle, Executive Director of Human Resources/Labor Relations
roy.sprinkle@sarasotacountyschools.net

Bonnie Bell, Administrative Assistant
bonnie.bell@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31213

Al Harayda, Employee Relations Administrator and Equity
al.harayda@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31217

Danielle Schwied, Staffing Administrator
danielle.schwied@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31205

Risk Management
Lynn Peterson, Supervisor
lynn.peterson@sarasotacountyschools.net 
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32315
Fax: 941-927-7475
Green 2nd Floor 

Staff Wellness
Erin Singerman, Wellness Coordinator 
erin.singerman@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31363

Retirement
Jarett Curtis, Benefits Specialist
jarett.curtis@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32318    

Staff Listing

Wednesday
2/20/2019 - Kindergarten Round up Venice Elementary

Thursday
2/21/2019 - Financial Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday
2/21/2019 - CANCELED: Charter Review Committee

Thursday
2/21/2019 - Kindergarten Round Up Ashton Elementary

Thursday
2/21/2019 - Kindergarten Round Up Tuttle Elementary School

Click for Monthly Calendars