Human Resources

Bargaining Agreement

You must have Acrobat Reader to view the Bargaining Agreement.  If you do not have Acrobat Reader, you may download it for free on the Internet.

To view the Instructional Bargaining Agreement, please click below:

To view the Classified Bargaining Agreement, please click below:

Human Resources
Division of Operations

Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31200
Fax: 941-927-4020
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Maroon 1st Floor

Human Resources & Equity
Roy Sprinkle, Executive Director of Human Resources/Labor Relations
roy.sprinkle@sarasotacountyschools.net

Bonnie Bell, Administrative Assistant
bonnie.bell@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31213

Al Harayda, Employee Relations Administrator and Equity
al.harayda@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31217

Danielle Schwied, Staffing Administrator
danielle.schwied@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31205

Risk Management
Lynn Peterson, Supervisor
lynn.peterson@sarasotacountyschools.net 
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32315
Fax: 941-927-7475
Green 2nd Floor 

Staff Wellness
Erin Singerman, Wellness Coordinator 
erin.singerman@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31363

Retirement
Jarett Curtis, Benefits Specialist
jarett.curtis@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32318    

Staff Listing

Thursday
12/13/2018 - Woodland Middle Chorus Concert

Thursday
12/13/2018 - Parent University - ESE Transition Workshop

Thursday
12/13/2018 - Brookside Middle Winter Advanced Band & Chorus Concert

Thursday
12/13/2018 - Sarasota Middle Winter Chorus Concert

Thursday
12/13/2018 - Laurel Nokomis Winter Band Concert

Click for Monthly Calendars