Human Resources

Equity Downloadable Forms

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view these forms. The data cannot be saved onto your machine unless you have purchased a full version of Adobe Acrobat.  Click the following link to download for free:  Acrobat Reader 


Equity Procedures:

Equity Handbook-Employee

  • Policy Against Discrimination for Employees and Applicants (Haitian Creole) 
  • Policy Against Discrimination for Employees and Applicants (Russian) 
  • Policy Against Discrimination for Employees and Applicants (Spanish)
  • Policy Against Discrimination for Employees and Applicants (Ukrainian) 

Equity Handbook-Student

  • Policy Against discrimination for Student (English)
  • Policy Against Discrimination for Students (Haitian Creole) 
  • Policy Against Discrimination for Students (Russian) 
  • Policy Against Discrimination for Students (Spanish)
  • Policy Against Discrimination for Students (Ukrainian) 
  • Policy Against Discrimination for Students (Vietnamese)  

Equity Complaint Forms:



 

Human Resources
Division of Operations

Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31200
Fax: 941-927-4020
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Maroon 1st Floor

Human Resources & Equity
Roy Sprinkle, Executive Director of Human Resources/Labor Relations
roy.sprinkle@sarasotacountyschools.net

Bonnie Bell, Administrative Assistant
bonnie.bell@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31213

Al Harayda, Employee Relations Administrator and Equity
al.harayda@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31217

Danielle Schwied, Staffing Administrator
danielle.schwied@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31205

Risk Management
Lynn Peterson, Supervisor
lynn.peterson@sarasotacountyschools.net 
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32315
Fax: 941-927-7475
Green 2nd Floor 

Staff Wellness
Erin Singerman, Wellness Coordinator 
erin.singerman@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31363

Retirement
Jarett Curtis, Benefits Specialist
jarett.curtis@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32318    

Staff Listing

Monday
11/26/2018 - Civility Squad Pay Attention

Tuesday
11/27/2018 - Civility Squad Pay Attention

Wednesday
11/28/2018 - Civility Squad Pay Attention

Thursday
11/29/2018 - Civility Squad Pay Attention

Thursday
11/29/2018 - Woodland Middle Beg. Band Concert

Click for Monthly Calendars