North Port Performing Arts Center

The North Port Performing Arts Center (PAC) is the second largest Theatre in Sarasota County. We have 995 seats. We are located on the grounds of the North Port High School. Please contact Ryan Oliver at the High School for any question you might have on renting the Performing Arts Center.

E-mail: Ryan_Oliver@sarasota.k12.fl.us
Phone #: 1-941-423-8558 ext. 66220

Box Office Infomation:  

        Times: M-F 10:00am-1:00pm

        Toll Free Phone ( 866-406-7722) or  1-941-426-8479

Click Here to see Photos of the PAC !!!! 

Click the links below for the various areas of the PAC

  Up Coming Events

 

NPPAA Choral Concert  

 Sat 4/29/2017 7:00 pm

 

-------------------------------------


NPHS Percussion Concert   

 Tue 5/2/2017 7:00 pm

 

 

NPHS Spring Orchestra Concert  

 Thu 5/11/2017 7:00 pm

  

   

 

High School events

 

Name of Event       Day Date Time
NPHS Percussion Concert  Tue 5/2/2017 7:00pm
NPHS Spring Orchestra Concert Thu 5/11/2017 7:00pm
            NPHS Dance Spring Show Sat 5/13/2017 7:00pm
NPHS Spring Jazz Concert Mon 5/15/2017 7:00pm
NPHS Spring Band Concert Tue 5/16/2017 7:00pm
NPHS Spring Chorus Concert  Tue 5/23/2017 7:00pm

 

Season Groups

Season of Stars

Name of Event

Day

Date

Time of Show

Bonus Show - NPHS Spring Jazz Concert Mon 5/15/2017 7:00 pm   

William Michals Mon 1/22/2018 7:00pm
The Jersey Tenors  Wed 1/31/2018 7:00pm
John Charles Mon 2/5/2018 7:00pm
Divas Through The Decades Thu 2/15/2018 7:00pm
NPHS Chorus Festival Showcase (Bonus Show) Tue 3/6/2018 7:00pm
The Richie Hayes Show  Mon 3/12/2018 7:00pm
Revoiced Wed 3/21/2018 7:00pm

 

NPPAA Concerts All concerts tickets click here

Click here to the NPPAA Website!!!!

 

Name of Event

Day

Date

Time of Show

NPPAA Choral Concert Sat  4/29/2017   7:00pm

NPPAA Band Concert  Click Here Thu 11/9/2017 7:30pm
NPPAA Symphony Concert Click Here Sun  11/12/2017 3:00pm
NPPAA Symphony Concert Click Here Sun  12/10/2017 3:00pm
NPPAA Choral Concert Click Here Sat 12/16/2017 7:00pm
NPPAA Band Concert Click Here Sun 12/17/2017 3:00pm
NPPAA Band Concert Click Here Thu 1/18/2018 7:30pm
NPPAA Symphony Concert Click Here Sun  1/28/2018 3:00pm
NPPAA Choral Concert Click Here Sat 2/17/2018 7:00pm
NPPAA Band Concert Click Here Thu 2/22/2018 7:30pm
NPPAA Symphony Concert Click Here Sun  2/25/2018 3:00pm
NPPAA Band Concert Click Here Thu 3/22/2018 7:30pm
NPPAA Symphony Concert Click Here Sun  3/25/2018 3:00pm
NPPAA Choral Concert  Click Here Sat 4/21/2018 7:00pm
NPPAA Band Concert Click Here Thu 4/26/2018 7:30pm

  

 

Shows of Shows 

Click here to the Society Website!!!!

Name of Event

Day

Date

Time of Show

The Tribute to James Taylor band  Sat 1/20/2018 7:00pm
Pavlo and Band  Sat   2/24/2018 7:00pm 
Red Hot Blue Collar  Sat   3/24/2018 7:00pm 

 

Guest Events

  

Name of Event

Day

Date

Time of Show

       

 

 



Thursday
4/27/2017 - VBB vs Palmetto 7pm

Friday
4/28/2017 - REGIONALS TRACK & FIELD Fri and Sat

Monday
5/1/2017 - Cheer Clinic 6-8pm

Tuesday
5/2/2017 - BB District at Venice 7pm

Tuesday
5/2/2017 - Cheer Clinic 6-8pm

View School Calendar | District Calendar