School Board

The monthly School Board morning work sessions are held in School Board chambers and broadcast live on The Education Channel, Comcast 20 and Frontier 33. The Board's afternoon work sessions are held in a different room and are available only via audio recordings.

Click the links below to hear audio recordings of most 2015 and 2016 afternoon work sessions. For audio recordings of additional meetings and video recordings of morning workshops and regular School Board meetings, click here and type SCSB in the search box.  

School Board Work Session Audio Recordings

School Board
Phone: (941) 927-9000 ext. 31147

To email all School Board members:
boardmembers@sarasotacountyschools.net

Caroline Zucker Chair

caroline.zucker@sarasotacountyschools.net

Bridget Ziegler Vice Chair
bridget.ziegler@sarasotacountyschools.net

Shirley Brown 
shirley.brown@sarasotacountyschools.net

Jane Goodwin
jane.goodwin@sarasotacountyschools.net

Eric Robinson 
eric.robinson@sarasotacountyschools.net

Zoe Marshall,
Administrative Assistant
zoe.marshall@sarasotacountyschools.net

Phone: (941) 927-9000 ext. 31147
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Green 3rd Floor

Tuesday
10/24/2017 - Executive Session-Collective Bargaining - CLOSED TO PUBLIC

Tuesday
11/7/2017 - School Board Meeting

Friday
11/10/2017 - FSBA Master Board Training

Click for Monthly Calendars