School Board

School Board Districts

 
School Districts
Click to Enlarge

  • District 2, Caroline Zucker Chair
  • District 1, Bridget Ziegler Vice Chair
  • District 4, Shirley Brown
  • District 5, Jane Goodwin 
  • District 3, Eric Robinson

 

 

 

 

 

School Board
Phone: (941) 927-9000 ext. 31147

To email all School Board members:
boardmembers@sarasotacountyschools.net

Bridget Ziegler Chair 
bridget.ziegler@sarasotacountyschools.net

Jane Goodwin Vice Chair
jane.goodwin@sarasotacountyschools.net

Shirley Brown 
shirley.brown@sarasotacountyschools.net

Eric Robinson 
eric.robinson@sarasotacountyschools.net

Caroline Zucker 
caroline.zucker@sarasotacountyschools.net

Kathy Tompkins
Administrative Assistant
kathy.tompkins@sarasotacountyschools.net

Phone: (941) 927-9000 ext. 31147
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Green 3rd Floor

Tuesday
1/23/2018 - Monthly Work Session

Tuesday
1/23/2018 - Litigation Meetings - Board Members, Superintendent, Attorney - 1) Jenkins v. SCSB 2) Leo et al. v. SCSB & SCTA 3) Thomas v. SCSB

Tuesday
1/23/2018 - School Board Meeting

Saturday
2/3/2018 - Champions Parade - Venice High School

Tuesday
2/6/2018 - School Board Meeting

Click for Monthly Calendars