School Board

School Board Districts

 
Click to Enlarge

  • District 2, Caroline Zucker Chair
  • District 1, Bridget Ziegler Vice Chair
  • District 4, Shirley Brown
  • District 5, Jane Goodwin 
  • District 3, Eric Robinson

 

 

 

 

 

School Board
Phone: (941) 927-9000 ext. 31147

To email all School Board members:
boardmembers@sarasotacountyschools.net

Caroline Zucker Chair

caroline.zucker@sarasotacountyschools.net

Bridget Ziegler Vice Chair
bridget.ziegler@sarasotacountyschools.net

Shirley Brown 
shirley.brown@sarasotacountyschools.net

Jane Goodwin
jane.goodwin@sarasotacountyschools.net

Eric Robinson 
eric.robinson@sarasotacountyschools.net

Zoe Marshall,
Administrative Assistant
zoe.marshall@sarasotacountyschools.net

Phone: (941) 927-9000 ext. 31147
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Green 3rd Floor

Tuesday
9/5/2017 - Executive Session-Collective Bargaining Discussion - CLOSED TO PUBLIC

Tuesday
9/5/2017 - School Board Meeting

Thursday
9/7/2017 - Economic Development Corporation (EDC) Annual Meeting

Tuesday
9/12/2017 - Argus FoundationLuncheon - Meet the Mind - Dr. Todd Bowden, Superintendent of Schools

Tuesday
9/12/2017 - Public Hearing to Adopt Final Millage and Budget

Click for Monthly Calendars