Risk Management Benefit Documents and Forms

Click on each section to see contents
Student Accident - School Insurance of Florida - 1-800-432-6915
Student Accident Insurance
To view more than five events happening on a specific day click on the day number to show all the days' events.

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
<<<January 2018>>>
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       
  • Month

Jan, 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
FRS Workshop - Nearing Retirement in The FRS delete

For more information please visit Employee Wellness: http://sarasotacountyschools.net/departments/employeewellness/ or contact Employee Wellness at (941) 927-9000, ext. 31363 or Erin Singerman at Erin.Singerman@sarasotacountyschools.net



Search Risk Management

Human Resources
Division of Operations

Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31200
Fax: 941-927-4020
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Maroon 1st Floor

Human Resources & Equity
Roy Sprinkle, Executive Director of Human Resources/Labor Relations
roy.sprinkle@sarasotacountyschools.net

Bonnie Bell, Administrative Assistant
bonnie.bell@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31213

Al Harayda, Employee Relations Administrator and Equity
al.harayda@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31217

Danielle Schwied, Staffing Administrator
danielle.schwied@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31205

Risk Management
Lynn Peterson, Supervisor
lynn.peterson@sarasotacountyschools.net 
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32315
Fax: 941-927-7475
Green 2nd Floor 

Staff Wellness
Erin Singerman, Wellness Coordinator 
erin.singerman@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31363

Retirement
Jarett Curtis, Benefits Specialist
jarett.curtis@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32318    

Staff Listing