Procedure Manual

Financial Services
Division Office of the Superintendent

Mitsi Corcoran, Chief Financial Officer  
mitsi.corcoran@sarasotacountyschools.net 

Al Weidner, Deputy Chief Financial Officer 
al.weidner@sarasotacountyschools.net  

Beth Baranowski, Administative Assistant  
beth.baranowski@sarasotacountyschools.net  

Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31300 
Fax: 941-927-4017
1960 Landings Boulevard 
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Green 2nd Floor 

Accounting /  Accounts Payable   
Carrie Hannabass, Treasurer
carrie.hannabass@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31304

Budget   

Payroll
Haze Saari, Supervisor
haze.saari@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31330

Retirement
Jarett Curtis, Benefits Specialist
jarett.curtis@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32318  
Green 2nd Floor 

Risk Management
Lynn Peterson, Supervisor
lynn.peterson@sarasotacountyschools.net 
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 32315  
Green 2nd Floor 

Staff Wellness
Erin Singerman, Wellness Coordinator 
erin.singerman@sarasotacountyschools.net
941-927-9000, ext. 31363

Staff Listing  

Saturday
2/25/2017 - FAFSA Form Completion Assistance - Lee Wetherington Boys & Girls Club

Tuesday
2/28/2017 - Brentwood Kindergarten Roundup

Wednesday
3/1/2017 - Garden Kindergarten Roundup

Thursday
3/2/2017 - Wilkinson Kindergarten Roundup

Friday
3/3/2017 - Booker Middle Musical

Click for Monthly Calendars