Communications and Community Relations

Mobile App Download

Below are Apple and Android app download links to the School Connect Mobile App. School Connect provides students, parents, and patrons with all of the information from their school. It’s an easy and effective way to stay connected to your school community.

apple store android store 

Features, links and content area that are currently populated:

  • School Menus
  • Bus Routes
  • School Directory Listings
  • Teacher and Staff Directories
  • Gradebooks
  • Shortcuts Links for: Employee, Students, Parents and Community
  • Weather Forcasts

Communications and Community Relations,
Media Relations 
Tracey Beeker, Director
tracey.beeker@sarasotacountyschools.net

Caroline Lee, Administrative Assistant
caroline.lee@sarasotacountyschools.net 

Online Communications and 
Social Media Coordinator
Mina Ajrab, Specialist
mina.ajrab@sarasotacountyschools.net

Katy Ellis, Videographer
kathryn.ellis@sarasotacountyschools.net

Phone: 941-927-4009 or
941-927-9000 ext. 74009
Fax: 941-927-2539
1960 Landings Boulevard
Sarasota, Florida 34231
Green 3rd Floor

Education Channel 20/33
Leanne McIntire, Manager
leanne.mcintire@sarasotacountyschools.net

Kimberly Stocker, Producer
kimberly.stocker@sarasotacountyschools.net

Stephen Pannone, Engineer
stephen.pannone@sarasotacountyschools.net

Larry Phillips, Producer
larry.phillips@sarasotacountyschools.net

Phone: 941-361-6355
Fax: 941-361-6358
4748 Beneva Road
Sarasota, Florida 34233

Volunteer & Partnership Office
Lyndsey Cantees, Coordinator  
lyndsey.cantees@sarasotacountyschools.net

Jennifer Anderson, Administrative Assistant
VolunteersPartners@sarasotacountyschools.net
Phone: 941-927-9000, ext. 31500
Fax: 941-361-6539
Green 1st Floor

Staff Listing

Friday
4/20/2018 - District Instructional Staff Meeting CANCELLED due to FSA Testing

Tuesday
4/24/2018 - Charter Applicant Interviews with CRC

Thursday
4/26/2018 - Charter Review Committee

Thursday
4/26/2018 - KG Roundup

Thursday
4/26/2018 - KG Roundup

Click for Monthly Calendars